Switching it up a bit

In my never ending quest to make my blog as easy to navigate as possible I’ve changed things around a bit. Instead of categories for posts, I’ve separated my pages into different media types. Now all of my text and picture posts will be saved in archives and my videos and podcasts will have their own separate archive space. No telling how long this will last until I change it around again, but until then, enjoy!

Posted on May 17, 2014, in Basketball. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

